Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Antwi, DoraSessional Lecturerantwid@yorku.ca
Aslam, Irfan iaslam@yorku.ca
Beagrie, Lesley ElizabethAssociate Professorlbeagrie@yorku.ca
Bradley, Patricia AAssociate Professor, Coordinator, IEN Programbradleyp@yorku.ca
Choiniere, Jacqueline AAssociate Professorjacchoin@yorku.ca
Cowan, Regina AAssociate Lecturer
Crozier, Anne JAssociate Lecturercrozier@yorku.ca
Daiski, IsoldeProfessor Emeritaidaiski@yorku.ca
Dastjerdi, Mahdieh (Fay)Associate Professordastjerd@yorku.ca
Epstein, IrisAssistant Professoriepstein@yorku.ca
Falk Rafael, Adeline RProfessorarafael@yorku.ca
Fox, Mary T.Associate Professormaryfox@yorku.ca
Gaitana, Gianina R.Sessional Lecturerggaitana@yorku.ca
Gola, Monica T.mgola@yorku.ca
Jeffrey, Janet ElizabethAssociate Professor jjeffrey@yorku.ca
Jensen, ElsabethAssociate Professor, Director, York-CAMH Collaborativeejensen@yorku.ca
Johnston, Nancy EAssociate Professorjohnston@yorku.ca
Jonas-Simpson, Christine MAssociate Professorjonasimp@yorku.ca
Khanlou, NazillaAssociate Professor, Echo's OWHC Chair in Women's Mental Health Researchnkhanlou@yorku.ca
Kurtz Landy, ChristineAssociate Professorkurtzlcm@yorku.ca
Lee, Tsorng-YehAssociate Professortsylee@yorku.ca
Lewis, SheilaAssociate Lecturerlewis@yorku.ca
Lum, LillieProfessorlum@yorku.ca
MacDonnell, Judith Ann (Judy) Associate Professor, Interim Director, School of Nursingjmacdonn@yorku.ca
Mallette, ClaireAssociate Professor, Director, School of Nursingcmallett@yorku.ca
Mitchell, Gail JProfessor, Chair/Director, York-UHN Nursing Academygailm@yorku.ca
Orazietti, Brenda E.Sessional Lecturerbrendao@yorku.ca
Page-Cutrara, KarinAssistant Lecturerkcutrara@yorku.ca
Peisachovich, EvaAssistant Professor, RN, PhDpeva@yorku.ca
Persaud, MaliniAssistant Professormalinip@yorku.ca
Phillips, AndriaSessional Lecturerandriaw@yorku.ca
Pilkington, F. BerylAssociate Professorbpilking@yorku.ca
Ross, Grace2nd Entry Undergraduate Program Director, Sessional Lecturerrossg@yorku.ca
Sangiuliano, NancyAssociate Lecturernancys@yorku.ca
Seto Nielsen, LisaAssistant Professor
Singh, MinaAssociate Professorminsingh@yorku.ca
Skerratt, SandraSessional Lecturer, RN(EC), MN/NP-Adultsskerrat@yorku.ca
Steele, Rose GProfessorrsteele@yorku.ca
Tang, Sannie Y.Assistant Professortangsan@yorku.ca
van Daalen-Smith, Cheryl LAssociate Professor, School of Nursing; School of Women's Studies; Children's Studies Program (Humanities)cvandaal@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.